Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Friendly and very helpful. I was waited on right away and the sales person Al was very helpful. Was not able to register car as it was Saturday but they put dealer plates on for me and got the car ready and picked up the same day. Went back on Tuesday to do all the paperwork but since Al was not in yet Joe helped to get all paperwork for me put plates on car and showed me all the options the car had. Very good service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. The sales person, Mark Hochdorffer, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the product. He made sure I understood every aspect of the sale and car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The staff was honest, efficient and friendly. I was greeted the moment I walked in the door, and received excellent service the entire process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Made us feel comfortable and at ease and not rushed. The buying process was quick and we weren’t pressured into buying unless we were satisfied with the car. Customer service was very good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

From our first phone call to our last, the sales person made it clear that his only goal was to make us a satisfied customer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I received amazing customer service. It was a quick and smooth process. I was able to drive my new car the same day.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review