Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I went in there this week as a first time car buyer and was treated not only with respect but with honesty. Danielle was able to squeeze me in to see the car after we were emailing back and forth during the week. When I got there, Benny, a sales consultant was the one who helped my fall even more in love with the car. He answered all of my questions, and made the whole experience go so smoothly. Benny did everything he could do to make my time there enjoyable 🙂 THANK YOU!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019
 

Both Ms. Valenti and Mr. Diaz were very helpful and a lot was done over the phone. This cut down a lot of time picking up the car. We knew what we wanted so no need to talk when we came in just paperwork and explain the diff on the newer Pilot

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 11, 2019
 

Our Salesman Vinny was terrific. He was very helpful, enthusiastic and motivated to help us with all of our questions and concerns! He communicated with us frequently by phone, e-mail and text messages and he even kept in touch with us and finalized our car purchase on his day off. He was very professional and engaged with us and we give him the highest rating possible!

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019
 

Our Salesman Vinny was terrific. He was very helpful, enthusiastic and motivated to help us with all of our questions and concerns! He communicated with us frequently by phone, e-mail and text messages and he even kept in touch with us and finalized our car purchase on his day off. He was very professional and engaged with us and we give him the highest rating possible!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019
 

The sales rep was very attentive on each step before and after taking possession of my new car. Overall, a good experience

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019
 

Salesman was very professional and made sure everything was in order to make the whole process quick and seamless. This is our 6th vehicle from Honda and are still very satisfied.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019
 

Dave Y was awesome. He was kind and listened to our needs. We would definitely buy from him again. Also the finance man we worked with was great. It was honestly the best car buying experience we have had.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

It was a great experience. I was so happy to be able to leave with my new car the same day...I didn't expect that!!! Vinny Valenti the sales consultant was great. He was very helpful, and made the entire experience wonderful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review