Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The staff was low key and I didn't feel pressured to make any particular decision. The financial end of the purchase was completely transparent and all my questions were answered in a straightforward manner.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Zeus! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Nathan Gaucherngaucher@hondaofwatertown.comGeneral Manager860-945-3611

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

David Bonomo, senior sales rep. was a terrific help in getting me into another lease with Honda. I had an excellent experience with Dave and the guy who does all the paperwork at Honda of Watertown.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional. No high pressure. Responded quickly to all my questiins. Very efficient.. definitely will recommend this dealership to others

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Been working with Dave Bonomo for years. Great guy and gives us the best deals. My wife has driven Honda’s for years and I just purchased my first .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The customer service was excellent. Vinnie was able to find me a car that fit me financially and a good quality of a car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Juan! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,Nathan Gaucherngaucher@hondaofwatertown.comGeneral Manager860-945-3611

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Jo was charismatic and very informative. Follow up was also great. Love the car more and more. I was very nervous about moving on up to an SUV type car but he helped me feel comfortable and I’m glad I didn’t settle for any other car. He even helped after sale with questions and concerns.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review